Aegeon

Aegeon is my latest project – a revival of the classic science fiction magazine (illustrated). Pure imagination, pure fun. No woke nonsense. Please visit www.aegeon-scifi.com for more.
Purchase from amazon
Book Repository
Barnes & Noble

Aegeon is a new science fiction magazine in the tradition of Weird Tales, Analog, and Heavy Metal. Issue #1 for May 2022 has arrived. 179 pages of thrilling original science fiction stories by Brendan Heard, Buffalo Jenkins, Jason Lupus, Fiach MacAodh, Miguel Asturias, and others.

Aegeon is a creative exploration of exciting and consciousness-expanding ideas, inspired by the classic period of the genre.

Get your copy on Amazon
Join our mailing list
Submit your questions or comments for publication in next issue.